DLP TECHNOLOGIES

Since 2006, DLP Technologies has become the leader in precision machining and tool making due to its cutting edge technology.



DLP Technologies is a specialist in:

  • Precision machining of complex parts,
  • Casting machining,
  • Designing and manufacturing of tools designated for foundries and plastic industry,
  • Designing and manufacturing of prototypes.

  • For more then a decade, the growth of DLP Technologies has been shaped through the expertise of its management team and its highly qualified and multidisciplinary staff, as well as through the purchase and maintenance of its technological equipment.

    Moreover, DLP Technologies has largely invested during the last 5 years to offer today a complete service of design, machining, assembly and finishing. Given the aforementioned benefits, DLP Technologies offers competitive prices and precision quality.



    Image title


    ISO 9001 CERTIFICATION 

    DLP Technologies is proud to present its ISO 9001 certification: 2008, symbol of its commitment to excellence, since 2016. We guarantee our customers a high quality of engineered products and a meticulous support in all the phases of their projects.


    CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

    DLP Technologies is committed to satisfy and meet its customer’s requirements throughout transparent and harmonious business relationships.


    Are you looking for a specialist?



    Ask a quotation or call us


    Are you Interested ?
    Ask for a quote

DLP TECHNOLOGIES

Depuis 2006, DLP Technologies est une référence dans l’usinage de précision et la fabrication d’outillage grâce à des équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie.



DLP Technologies est spécialisé dans :

  • L’usinage de précision de pièces complexes,
  • La conception et la fabrication d’outillages pour les fonderies et l’industrie de la plasturgie,
  • L’usinage de précision de pièces moulées,
  • La conception et la fabrication  de prototypes.


La croissance de DLP Technologies depuis plus de 10 ans a été façonnée grâce à l’expertise de ses dirigeants et de son personnel hautement qualifiés et multidisciplinaire, ainsi que par l’achat et l’entretien de son parc d’équipements.

Par ailleurs, DLP Technologies a investi de façon soutenue au cours des 5 dernières années pour offrir aujourd’hui un service clé en main de conception, d’usinage, d’assemblage et de finition.  Grâce à ces avantages, DLP Technologies est en mesure d’offrir un prix compétitif et une qualité de précision hors pairs. 

Image title


ACCRÉDITATION ISO 9001:2008

DLP Technologies est fier de vous présenter depuis 2016 son accréditation ISO 9001 : 2008, symbole de son engagement envers l’excellence. Nous garantissons à nos clients une haute qualité de fabrication et un accompagnement rigoureux dans toutes les étapes de leurs projets.


SATISFACTION DE LA CLIENTÈLE

Afin de satisfaire nos clients nous nous engageons à respecter leurs exigences dans des relations d’affaires transparentes et harmonieuses.


Recherchez-vous un spécialiste ?


Demandez un devis ou Téléphonez-nous

Vous êtes Intéressés ?
Demandez une cotation